Awards nominees 2023 - still time to vote...

30/11/2023 07:54 | Jane Britten (Administrator)

Thank you to everyone who took the time to nominate/vote for the Freedom Tri 2023 awards. The nominees are below so please keep voting as it's a close call in some of the categories!! (Those who have already nominated, these will be counted as your votes.) Please send your votes to: (voting ends Friday 1st 11.59pm!):

New member:


Leena Peltonen

Megan Twentyman-Jones

Hannah Marshall

Lettuce Leaf (Lisa Hall)


James Moses-Mary Hare

Jordan Grindal

Nathan Warren

Inspirational Athlete:


Rachel Carling

Tracey Donovan

Ann Tryssesoone

Angela Phillips

Jane Britten


Steve Kinsella

Nathan Warren

Paul Shillcock

Matt Cotter

John Phillips

Congratulations to all nominees, all so very well deserved!!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software